STATEWIDE PIP
LITIGATION EXPERTS

Attorney Profiles

Bradford Cederberg was established in 2003 in direct response to the wide spread abuses providers of medical services and care were experiencing at the hands of automobile insurers. Seeking proper and complete reimbursement for medical care provided to persons injured in automobile accident became a full time job for most medical facilities. From our modest beginning as a one lawyer, one paralegal start up, the firm has grown over the last 10 years to become recognized as the pre-eminent source of legal representation and expert, accurate information on all things "PIP" across Florida.

The firm's current makeup consists of 10 highly experienced PIP litigation attorneys and a support staff of 20, whose sole focus and effort is to recover for our clients, every penny they are legally entitled to under Florida's PIP law. Most of our attorneys have lengthy prior experience representing auto insurers in PIP matters. One partner worked as an auto claims adjuster and ultimately a claims manager for Allstate Insurance Company for 15 years prior to representing high end providers in PIP matters. All of the lawyers employed by Bradford Cederberg bring extensive knowledge of how the automobile insurance industry operates and the tricks of the trade they employ to save money by underpaying providers. We use this information to our client's advantage.

Rutledge M. Bradford

Email: Rutledge1@bradfordlaw.com

Mark A. Cederberg

Email: Mark@bradfordlaw.com

David B. Alexander

Email: David@bradfordlaw.com

Robert D. Bartels

Email: Robert@bradfordlaw.com

Steven G. Dell

Email: Steven@bradfordlaw.com

William S. England

Email: Will@bradfordlaw.com

Wendy L. Gowen

Email: Wendy@bradfordlaw.com

Benjamin W. Loving

Email: ben@bradfordlaw.com

Amanda H. Reher

Email: Amanda@bradfordlaw.com

Stacey L. Schwartz

Email: Stacey@bradfordlaw.com

K. Douglas Walker

Email: doug@bradfordlaw.com

407.926.8710
The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information, and the submission of any e-mails, do not create an attorney-client relationship.